Ministry Team

Our Ministry Team is a group of regular members of our congregation, approved by the PCC to help shape and progress the pastoral needs and overall ministry of St Matthew's. They will attempt to discern the need and direction of ministry and mission and will support the church leadership in carrying out the vision.

Ministry Team Members:

  • Sheila Bridge

  • Mick Cocker

  • Pete English

  • Sarah Folkes

  • Fran Foster

  • Anne Gibbs

  • Roger Huggins

  • Tim Jacques

  • Julie Singlehurst

Top of page