Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< April 2018

May 2018

Thursday 3rd May 20189:00amThursday Morning Prayers
in the Church Room at St Matthew's
Friday 4th May 20186:30pmFriday Evening Prayers
at Edna's house
Saturday 5th May 201810:00amCup Cake Cafe
in the TOPS Building
Sunday 6th May 20188:45amHoly Communion by Extension
10:30amFamily Service
in St Matthew's Church
Tuesday 8th May 20187:45pmMinistry Team Meeting
in the Church Room
Wednesday 9th May 20187:45pmChurchwardens' Meeting CANCELLED
Thursday 10th May 2018 ASCENSION DAY
9:00amHoly Communion
in the Church Room at St Matthew's
Friday 11th May 20186:30pmFriday Evening Prayers
at Edna's house
Sunday 13th May 201810:30amHoly Communion + JAM
Monday 14th May 20187:30pmMinistry Team Prayers
in the Church Room
Tuesday 15th May 20188:00pmBaptism Preparation Pt 1
at the Vicarage in Bidford
Thursday 17th May 20189:00amThursday Morning Prayers
in the Church Room at St Matthew's
9:30amVisiting Ringers
Friday 18th May 20186:30pmFriday Evening Prayers
at Edna's house
Sunday 20th May 20188:45amHoly Communion
10:30amVillage Praise
7:00pmFresh Expressions
in the Memorial Hall
Wednesday 23rd May 20187:00pmWedding Rehearsal
7:45pmPCC Meeting
in the Church Room
Thursday 24th May 20189:00amThursday Morning Prayers
in the Church Room at St Matthew's
Friday 25th May 20186:30pmFriday Evening Prayers
at Edna's house
Saturday 26th May 20181:00pmWEDDING
Laura Reynolds & Daniel Rock
Sunday 27th May 201810:30amHoly Communion
Wednesday 30th May 20187:45pmChurchwardens' Meeting
Thursday 31st May 20189:00amThursday Morning Prayers
in the Church Room at St Matthew's
<< April 2018